AP Assignments


Contact Us

Please contact your local AP Assignments' office if you have a question, require a quote, or want further information. Alternatively, complete the Enquiry Form and we will respond directly.

Asia-Pacific

AP Assignments - Asia-Pacific

Suite 4808, 48th Floor
Central Plaza
18 Harbour Rd, Wanchai
Hong Kong

T: +852 2824 9368

E: apassignmentsintl@ap.org

  • YK Chan

    Business Development Manager

    T: +852 2824 9368

    E: ykchan@ap.org

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

AP Assignments - EMEA

The Interchange
Oval Road, Camden Lock
London NW1 7DZ
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)20 7482 7452/3/4

F: +44 (0)20 7413 8312

E: apassignmentsintl@ap.org

  • Bart Stobart

    Video Manager

    T: +44 (0)20 7482 7454

    E: bstobart@ap.org

  • Siri Abrahamson

    Senior Business Development Manager - AP Images

    T: +44 (0)20 7482 7638

    E: sabrahamson@ap.org

  • James Claydon

    Director of International Business Development, AP Images

    T: +44 (0)20 7427 4241

    E: jclaydon@ap.org

Americas

AP Assignments - Americas

450 West 33rd Street
New York, NY 10001
United States of America

T: +1 (212) 621 1980

F: +1 (212) 621 1955

E: apassignmentsusa@ap.org

  • Mary Allison

    Assignments and Publicity Manager, Entertainment and Consumer Branding

    T: +1 (213) 346 3158

    E: mallison@ap.org

  • Elisabeth Sugy

    Assignments and Publicity Manager, Corporate

    T: +1 (212) 621 1993

    E: esugy@ap.org

  • Mario Prosperino

    Assignments and Publicity Manager, Sports and Talent

    T: +1 (212) 621 7445

    E: mprosperino@ap.org


Enquiry Form

Please complete the Enquiry Form and we will respond directly.

I have an enquiry about:

Your Details




© 2014 Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy